Show Side Menu

Surgery Times

Reception Times - New Cross Surgery

  • Monday08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday08:00 - 20:00
  • Friday08:00 - 18:30
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Surgery Times - New Cross Surgery

  • Monday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 17:00, 18:00 - 19:30
  • Friday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 17:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reception Times - Middleton Park Surgery

  • Monday08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday08:00 - 18:30
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Surgery Times - Middleton Park Surgery

  • Monday08:30 - 11:40, 14:40 - 16:50
  • Tuesday08:30 - 11:40, 14:40 - 16:50, 18:00 - 19:30
  • Wednesday08:30 - 11:40, 14:40 - 16:50
  • Thursday08:30 - 11:40, 14:40 - 16:50
  • Friday08:30 - 11:40, 14:40 - 16:50
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reception Times - Swillington Health Practice

  • Monday08:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday08:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday08:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday08:00 - 18:30
  • Friday08:00 - 18:30
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Surgery Times - Swillington Health Practice

  • Monday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 16:10
  • Tuesday08:30 - 11:00
  • Wednesday08:30 - 11:00, 14:00 - 16:10
  • Thursday08:30 - 11:00
  • Friday08:30 - 11:00, 14:20 - 16:30
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Saturday Surgeries 

New Cross Surgery

Saturday 13th January 2018, Saturday 27th January 2018, Saturday 10th February 2018, Saturday 24th February 2018, Saturday 10th March 2018, Saturday 24th March 2018, Saturday 7th April 2018, Saturday 21st April 2018, Saturday 5th May 2018, Saturday 19th May 2018, Saturday 2nd June 2018, Saturday 16th June 2018, Saturday 30th June 2018, Saturday 14th July 2018, Saturday 28th July 2018, Saturday 11th August 2018, Saturday 25th August 2018, Saturday 8th September 2018, Saturday 22nd September 2018, Saturday 6th October 2018, Saturday 20th October 2018, Saturday 3rd November 2018, Saturday 17th November 2018, Saturday 1st December 2018, Saturday 15th December 2018, Saturday 29th December 2018

Middleton Park Surgery

Saturday 6th January 2018, Saturday 3rd February 2018, Saturday 3rd March 2018, Saturday 31st March 2018, Saturday 28th April 2018, Saturday 26th May 2018, Saturday 23rd June 2018, 21st July 2018, Saturday 18th August 2018, Saturday 15th September 2018, Saturday 13th October 2018, Saturday 10th November 2018, Saturday 8th December 2018

Swillington Health Practice

Saturday 20th January 2018, Saturday 17th February 2018, Saturday 17th March 2018, Saturday 14th April 2018, Saturday 12th May 2018, Saturday9th June 2018, Saturday 7th July 2018, Saturday 4th August 2018, Saturday 1st September 2018, Saturday 29th September 2018, Saturday 27th October 2018, Saturday 24th November 2018, Saturday 22nd December 2018

Emergencies & Out Of Hours

If you have a serious medical problem eg acute chest pain, severe bleeding, loss of consciousness, or difficulty breathing, please dial 999 before calling the surgery.

If you require urgent medical attention outside our normal surgery hours please contact NHS 111 (dial 111). Trained personnel will manage your call and provide further advice and guidance. However, we do ask that you only use this service when you are unable to wait until the practice reopens.

Walk-in Centres

Wakefield NHS Walk-in Centre is at 47 King Street, Wakefield, WF1 2SY. Opening times are Monday to Sunday 10.00am to 10.00pm and they can be contacted on 01924 882350.

Shakespeare Medical Practice is at Burmantofts Health Centre, Cromwell Mount, Leeds, LS9 7TA. Opening times are Monday to Sunday 8.00am – 8.00pm and they can be contacted on 0113 295 1132.

Minor Injuries Unit

St George’s Centre Minor Injuries Unit is at St George’s Road, Middleton, Leeds, LS10 4UZ. Opening times are Monday to Sunday 8.00am – 10.30pm and they can be contacted on 0113 392 9801.

Accident & Emergency Departments

Accident & Emergency Departments are located at Leeds General Infirmary, St James's University Hospital, Pinderfields General Hospital & Pontefract General Infirmary.

TARGET (Time for Audit, Review, Guidelines, Education & Training) Sessions

The practices are closed for one afternoon each month on a Tuesday (excluding August and December), to allow protected time for staff training. Details of dates are displayed at each surgery site. Should you require urgent medical attention during this time, please contact NHS 111 (dial 111). Trained personnel will manage your call and provide further advice and guidance.

If you have a serious medical problem eg acute chest pain, severe bleeding, loss of consciousness, or difficulty breathing, please dial 999.

The TARGET dates for 2018 are as follows;

  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • June 2018 - yet to be confirmed
  • Tuesday 10th July 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Tuesday 9th October 2018
  • Tuesday 13th November 2018
  • Tuesday 15th January 2018
  • Tuesday 5th February 2018
  • Tuesday 12th March 2018
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
New Cross Surgery - Rothwell Health Centre, Stone Brig Lane, Rothwell, LS26 0UE
  • Telephone 0113 467 7511
Middleton Park Surgery - Middleton Community Health Centre, Middleton Park Avenue, Middleton, Leeds, LS10 4HT
  • Telephone 0113 467 7522
Swillington Health Practice - Swillington Clinic, Hill Crest Close, Swillington, Leeds, LS26 8DZ
  • Telephone 0113 287 1444
Practice Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away!
Back to top